| 01904 555606
Osbaldwick Primary Academy logo
Local Governing Board:

Becki Dean – Chair of Governors

Anne Caine – Clerk to Governors



Neil Wilford – Parent Governor Robert Newport (vice chair) Trust Appointed Governor
Simon Quinnell – Trust Appointed Governor Phil Hendon (vice chair) Parent Governor
Morag Hine – Staff Governor Jeremy Ash – Trust Appointed Governor
Magda Ensor – Associate Governor

Contact can be made through the school office by emailing


Parent Governors are appointed by parents of the school pupils.

Co-opted Governors are appointed by the governing body.

Governor Link Roles Governor Responsible
SEND & High Attainers  Magda Ensor
Lower KS2 Phil Hendon
Pupil Premium Grant Becki Dean
Upper KS2 Simon Quinnell
EYFS Becki Dean
 Safeguarding Simon Quinnell
KS1  Rob Newport
 Literacy Jeremy Ash
Neil Wilford
Parent Governor
Robert Newport
Co-opted Governor
Simon Quinnell
Jeremy Ash
Co-opted Governor
Magda Ensor
Parent Governor
Phil Hendon
Parent Governor
Becki Dean
Chair of Governing body